Trying something new

I have been debating to try My Space or blogging.  As you see I decided to do blogging.  This is new to me and I am not sure if expressing myself is what drew me to blogging or the creative process of designing the blog page.  I know right now I am in a place where I need an outlet for all the stress surrounding me and I chose this.

Let me introduce myself.  I am a mother of two, happily married, part-time worker and diangosed with MS. I love to scrapbook, read and watch movies.  I have recently joined weigh watchers for the upteenth time.  Its week 3 for me and I have lost 6lbs. so far.  I am hoping to stick with it this time since I am approaching 40 soon and do not want to be unhealthy in my next decade.

  I live in Maine, starting to get cold here. Love the area, but can do without the cold at times. We tend    to    hybernate up her in the winter.  Not so easy for someone who needs to exercise.  Buy the way did I     mention how much I hate to exercies. My idea of exercise is typing on this laptop(my fingers look great!).

So, this is me in a nutshell.  I will try to keep my post intersting and frequent.  I love to share pictues so you will see them as

One thought on “Trying something new

  1. Congratulations on 3 pounds! I’m jealous. Last week I gained 1.6. I hope something happens this week. I will add your blog to my favorites.

Leave a Reply

