Why?

Why do I do this to myself?

So, last night we had a company sales rally.  I thought I need a night out and how fun a chance to win some free stuff.  The food was great, the company was fun and even the enterament was great. Now the next part I am not sure if it was good or bad. They had a bar and our table was right next to it.  I ordered a beer. I was all set to have just one.  Then a big wig came buy and said drinks on me. So I thought this fits my buget and I had a glass of wine. Now I am feeling relaxed and I’m not worried because I do not have to drive home.     Then last call! I went up and had a drink on the rocks.  Now I was not feeling drunk. I don’t think I was even tippsy, but when I woke up this morning I was feeling icky!! I can not wait till the kids go to school so I can crawl back into bed for a few more hours of sleep!

Leave a Reply

