The aftermath of Turkey Day!

Okay! I will admit I was not perfect this week with Thanksgiving.  I watched what I ate, but I repeated these meals over at least twice. Thats right. you heard me.  I had 2 other big Turkey day meals.  Boy did it show at the scales this week when I went to Weight Watchers.  I had a gaine of 2.8lbs. This I am not proud of, but I did  expect it.  So back to the drawing board tommorw.  I guess thats what so good about WW. You can always get back on track.

Enough of that. Now on a happy note I did get a great picture of my mom and my son together. It is nice to see that my son will still take pictures with his granparents.

Dom&mom

One thought on “The aftermath of Turkey Day!

  1. I did the same thing after Disney World. One good thing about gaining it, it usually is easier to take off. Dominic tooks so grown up! Is this a mustache?

Leave a Reply

