When did this happen?

Wow!  I took some pictures of my daughter Sat. in her holiday dress and I want to know when she went from kid to tween.  I look at her an think of what I was doing at her age. It was not dressing like this or wanting an IPod. It was Barbies for me. Times have changed.

holiday dress

holiday dress

I also did some holdiay shopping this weekend. Still have lots to do. The holiday has snuck up on me.  I did manage to get 6 cards done this weekend.  I used my silohuette and Fiskars border punch. I really like how they came out. I willtry to get a pic up in the next couple of days.

Leave a Reply

