My Christmas Card.

dsc_0002

 

I really like my card this year. I decided to not use stamps and use my silhoutte.  I am try to use it more so I get more comfortable with it. The tree is cut out and the rest I used a Fiskars border punch and random buttons I have collected. I decided to go with untraditional colors this year. OUt of the Box.

Well the cards are done, but the shopping is not.  Saturday is going to be a all day marthon of getting everybody their gifts.

One thought on “My Christmas Card.

Leave a Reply

