Quiet after the storm.

The northeaster is over. We ended up with 14″ according to the weather station, but my husband says it more like 18″. He would know he had to clean it all up. I took pictures of my daughter and dog(Abby) playing in the snow.  It was very cold out so they played out side in small spurts. I also made some cinnamon rolls with maple frosting. I wish you where here Susan I would share some with you and Frank. I know how he loves sweets.

Wrapped some presents but no where near done.  Happy Holidays to all.

 

Abby in the snow.

Abby in the snow.

dscn0059

One thought on “Quiet after the storm.

  1. That’s just too much snow so early in the season. It’s supposed to be 45 here tomorrow. All done wrapping, cooking and cleaning. Yeah. Merry Christmas.

Leave a Reply

