A mini me(sort off)

Yesterday we had a snow day her in Maine. So I took the opportunity to go into my scraproom and finish the holiday pictures. My daughter joined me and did a few pages of her own. She now has her own supplies since Christmas. I was so proud of her. She picked good pictures and chose her words carefully.  I am so impressed with her work I had to share it with you. Remember Cailtin is only 9.

 

 

 

 

 

dscn02061

 

I hope you enjoy the pics.dscn0211dscn02091

The middle pic is my page of my daughter.

2 thoughts on “A mini me(sort off)

  1. Wow, she did a great job. I love the photos she chose for the 2nd layout. I got the December page done and I’ll mail it out today along with some more clear stamps.

Leave a Reply

