I love watching my basket ball(especially when my sons plays)

Defense.. Defense...

Defense.. Defense...

My sons team had a all day Saturday game day. First the girls played then the boys JV & Varsity. Dom’s on varsity. I love watching how improved he is this year from last. He has learned to be more aggressive and also to control his temper at the same time. Dom tends to wear his heart on his sleeve. During this game he was rebound king an ended up with 20 points out of 56.  I am so glad he has sports to turn to. It keeps him active during the long winter months here in Maine and also out of trouble.

dom-bbThis picture cracks me up. Scott an Dom mimic each others moves and don’t even know it.

Leave a Reply

