This from a man who does not like small dogs!

dscn0199

 

I remember when I begged to get this dog for my kids 4 years ago Scott wanted nothing to do with her. He did not like small dogs. His idea of a dog is a bassett hound, lab or retriever. You get the idea.  An here we are now an he may not admit it, but he loves Pipin. She is a funny pug who has a unique way of getting you to love her.  I had totake this pic. the other day when I saw the two of them watching Tv like best buds.

Let’s say augh……

Leave a Reply

