Creeping, fumbling toward 40!

Today is my 40th Birthday. Last week I was dreading this. It was not the age thing that bothered me it was the fact that I had not accomplished what I wanted before 40.  So instead of sulking all week Monday I decided to start fresh.  40 is going to be the decade of change. No more excuses, now more whinning(well maybe a little) and no more procrastanating.
I have done 2 30min. workouts so far this week.  A good start on my first goal to get healthy.  I will update you on more later.
Leave a Reply

