Growing up and Girls!

My son had his first serious date to the schools homecoming dance. I felt very emotional, but did not show him this. I was happy when he told me I could come in to the school and get a picture of the two of them. I think this was my first sign that he really likes this girl. I even find him talking on the phone with her instead of his usual Uhh, yet, and mmmm.

Football is in full swing and Dom has had a couple of great games. LOve to watch the games!

I have not had much time to scrapbook or card make, but I did clean the craft room today to get ready for the holiday card making push and to finally scrapbook some summer photos. Life can just get so crazy!me and kayla

Leave a Reply

