Why always the last snack.

Yesterday started out to be a great day. I ate a good breakfast, reasonable lunch and suppers was good. Then I had my evening snack. A TLC chocolate raspberry bar. Which buy the way are really good if you like chocolate. Then I found that my evening of sitting down to watch a movie in my living room was taken over buy 3 teenage boys begging me to have the tv to watch basketball. Being the nice mother I am I gave them the tv and retired to my room to watch tv. Not even 5 min later I am eating baked chips and salsa with cheese. Why? was it because my evening changed or was it the time on the clock saying you only have 30min to eat something else. ( I stop eating after 8:30) I can sit hear and ponder over this or I can become stronger from the experience. What to do?

Leave a Reply

