I can’t believe how old she is.

So, yesterday I picked up the magazine FIRST. On the cover is Denise Austin talking about a hormone balance plan. When I get home I put the magazine on the table and continue with my yard work and many other chores. To be honest I forgot all about the magazine untill my daughter saw the cover and said I want to look like her. Of course I went over and checked out who she was talking about and agreed that Denise is in great shape. So then I decided to read the article and there is was Denise’s age right in the corner of the page. I could not believe she is 53. WoW. NOw this could of made me feel horrible, but instead it motivated me. It made me realize being in shape and a healthy weight can make anyone look younger.

Leave a Reply

